Talk about Sneaker Glam

12 Jul
Cruising the web today when I spotted these glam puppies:
nicole2
Sabrina Dehoff is the jewelry designer behind it at all that graduated from the Royal College of Art in London and trained with the likes of Laroche and Lanvin. If I knew sneakers had the potential to be this glam when I was in high school, I would have fallen in love with the whole “no-heel” concept but back then kickbars didn’t do it for me.
nicole
Dehoff started her label in 2005, and until now, has been known for her accessories (bracelets and necklaces to be exact). Truthfully, I’m not that impressed with her accessory line which is a bit too animalistic and minimal for my taste. However, she has melted my cold stiletto fringed heart with these hip sneaker accessories. Don’t be surprised if you see me at Howard with this official “ice” on my kicks. 😉
nb
One Response to “Talk about Sneaker Glam”

  1. Bianca July 14, 2009 at 10:31 am #

    omg these air maxes are epic! i adore them!!!!

Leave a Reply

