Oh! You stud, you!

6 Aug
At the beginning of every summer I make a list of must haves for fall/winter since it’s the absolute best time to get beau prices on items for that season. After securing a size 28 pair of J Brand jeans in Zombie and Thrasher, and pure luck with orange Latitude Femme wedges last summer, I figured I’d try my trusty ebay account for another great find. And a great find it was…
VEST

Thank you Phillip Lim for this eye candy. Studded 3.1 Phillip Lim Vest in my shopping cart on ebay? Check!
nb

Leave a Reply

