“Don’t call it a come back”

6 Mar

So I’ve been having the time of my life on Study Abroad in France. But there are somedays when you want to have some since of home, some sense of the things you used to do, some sense of the things you left behind. I’ve been on cloud 9 for more than 2 months – that’s a long time to be so high. I’ve been needing a way to ground my excitement and finally found the remedy after having an epiphany.

I love writing about the things that bring me inspiration and make me happy. It was the entire reason I started “Pursuit of Paris”. So I’m back…

What’s new besides me exploring Europe? [1] I’ve finally completed the “About” section, (yaay!) [2] I’ve added a new section to the blog entitled “!nspirat!on” that links to everything I come across that has my senses spinning. Click the photo below to be transported to that side of my cranium πŸ˜‰

nb
Leave a Reply

